Welcome to Our Amplified Earth



Our Amplified Earth is a non-linear series of Sci-Fi novels, published by The Luxarium.

In addition to the books themselves, The Luxarium also produces, engineers, and distributes original music composed to accompany the book series.


In 2115 The UN takes notice of the inability of its member states to properly govern their people. Riots, protests, and political assassinations have led up to a catastrophic event in the 53rd state, the San Francisco Bay Area, which forced the UN to step in.


Now the war is over and countries loyal to their UN membership have recovered and are on the rise. This series tours the globe, giving readers insight into the bizarre goings-on now that 70% of the planet lives under one government.

  Plant hybrids, masked gangsters, time travel, super science. All stories in this series connect and shed light on each other.

Discover more about the books, and the author who wrote them below:





About The Author


I do employ a novelist/poet, here, at The Luxarium. Inejirō and I met several years ago after he approached me seeking visual art and music for a project he was working on. Once he had fettered out exactly what his project was to become and exactly how to create it, I was astonishingly inspired to provide what he sought.


Inejirō's style and content harmonizes succinctly with the concept of Luxography. In addition, his adherence to the Kalyanji-Mandeep method of artistic creation ultimately led to my extension of an offer of artistic residency within the Luxarium. 

Poetry, Sonnets, Short Stories + more can be found on Medium.com




© 2016 by LUXARIUM. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • RSS
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Black Instagram Icon